Advisory Board

Mayra Arreola – Director Of Social Equity, Policy And Communications 
Prosper Portland 

Jennifer Baker – Deputy District Director 
U.S. Small Business Administration 

Traci Bray – Group Car Sales Manager 
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Company Of Oregon 

Angela Crain – Office Of Civil Rights Field And Business Support 
Odot – Office Of Civil Rights 

Nima Darabi – Leed, Ap 
Hoffman Construction Co. 

Karin Edwards – Campus President 
Portland Community College – Cascade 

Jeannie Evans – Regional Purchasing Manager 
Providence Health System 

Peter Garcia – Procurement Coordinator 
Home Forward 

Osvaldo (Ozzie) Gonzalez – Diversity Director 
Howard S. Wright (Div Of Balfour Beatty) 

Aidan Gronauer – Equity In Public Purchasing & Contracting Manager 
Portland Public Schools 

Sheila Holden 
Pacific Power / Pacificorp 

Carrie Hulse – Omwesb Program Coordinator 
Business Oregon 

Christopher Johns – Vice President – Oregon Region Strategy Manager 
Wells Fargo Bank 

Monika Johnson – Diversity & Transit Equity Representative 

Mel Jones – National Diversity Manager 

Jon-Michael Kowertz – Director Business Support And Dev/Beaverton Chamber 
Beaverton Chamber/Impact Beaverton 

Eddie Laberge – Business Development Engineer (Shannon Mcqueeney Attends Mtgs.) 
Turner Construction Company 

Michael Lewellen – Vp Corp Comm & Public Engagement
Portland Trail Blazers 

Tammy Marquez-Oldham – Director 
Portland Community College- Small Business Development Center 

Briana Miller – Marketing Manager 

Kurt Miller 
Portland General Electric 

Kimberly Mitchell-Phillips – Small Business Development Manager 
Port Of Portland 

Eduardo Montejo – Transportation Planner Ii 

Rachel Montemayor – Marketing Development Manager-Port Metro/Oregon 

Tiffani Penson – Program Coordinator -Mep 
City Of Portland – Procurement Services 

Ken Ridel – District Manager Downtown Metro District
U.S. Bank 

Gabriele Schuster – Procurement Manager 

Irene Schwoeffermann – Public Involvement Coordinator 
City Of Portland – Bureau Of Transportation (Pbot) 

Gabriel Silva – Small Business Services Coordinator 
Business Oregon 

Brian Smith – Purchasing Manager 
Multnomah County – Purchasing 

Mike Steffen – General Manager 
Walsh Construction Co 

Kelly Stevens-Malnar – Cooperative Purchasing Coordinator 
Oregon Department Of Administrative Services 

Serena Stoudamire Wesley – Director – Diversity, Equity, And Inclusion 
State Of Oregon – Governors Office – Diversity, Equity And Inclusion 

Kris Strickler – Regional Administrator 
Washington Department Of Transportation 

Carmen Suarez – Vice President, Global Diversity & Inclusion – Presidents Office 
Portland State University (Psu) 

Pamela Weatherspoon – Diversity & Community Engagement Program Manager 
Legacy Health

O.A.M.E. | 731 N. Hayden Meadows Drive, Portland, OR 97217 | (503) 249-7744 | Subscribe using RSS