Upcoming OAME Events

Access to Capital Orientation

– Wednesday, May 13, 2020
– Wednesday, May 27, 2020
– Wednesday, June 10, 2020
– Wednesday, June 24, 2020
– Wednesday, July 8, 2020
– Wednesday, July 22, 2020
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217

Contractors & AEPT Meeting
– Friday, May, 08, 2020
– Friday, June 12, 2020
– Friday, July 10, 2020
– Friday August 14, 2020
– Friday, September 11, 2020
– Friday, October 9, 2020
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217

Veterans Committee Meeting

– Friday, May, 08, 2020
– Friday, June 12, 2020
– Friday, July 10, 2020
– Friday August 14, 2020
– Friday, September 11, 2020
– Friday, October 9, 2020
9:00 a.m.
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217

Coffee and Issues

– Friday May 29, 2020
– Friday, June 26, 2020
– Friday, July 31, 2020
– Friday, August 28, 2020
– Friday, September 25, 2020
– Friday, October 30, 2020
7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217

Beaverton Coffee and Issues

– Thursday, January 16, 2020
– Thursday, July 16, 2020
– Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Beaverton City Hall
Council Chambers
12725 SW Millikan Drive, Ste. 300
Beaverton, OR 97005

Hillsboro Coffee and Issues

– Thursday, February 20, 2020
– Thursday, May 21, 2020
– Thursday, August 20, 2020
– Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce
5193 NE Elam Young Parkway, Ste. A
Hillsboro, OR 97214

Eugene Coffee and Issues

– Thursday, March 19, 2020
– Thursday, June 28, 2020
– Thursday, September 17, 2020
– Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Eugene Mindworks
207 E. 5th Av. Ste. 220
Eugene, OR 97401
O.A.M.E. | 731 N. Hayden Meadows Drive, Portland, OR 97217 | (503) 249-7744 | Subscribe using RSS