Upcoming OAME Events
Access to Capital Orientation
– Wednesday, November 11, 2020
– Wednesday, November 25, 2020
– Wednesday, December 9, 2020
– Wednesday, December 23, 2020
– Wednesday, January 13, 2021
– Wednesday, January 27, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Contractors & AEPT Meeting
– Friday, November 13, 2020
– Friday, January 12, 2021
– Friday, February 12, 2021
– Friday, March 12, 2021
– Friday, April 9, 2021
– Friday, May 14, 2021
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Veterans Committee Meeting
– Friday, November 13, 2020
– Friday, January 12, 2021
– Friday, February 12, 2021
– Friday, March 12, 2021
– Friday, April 9, 2021
– Friday, May 14, 2021
9:00 a.m.
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Coffee and Issues
– Friday, November 27, 2020
– Thursday, December 10, 2020
– Friday, January 29, 2021
– Friday, February 26, 2021
– Friday, March 26, 2021
– Friday, April 30, 2021
– Friday, May 28, 2020
7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Eugene Coffee and Issues
– Thursday, December 17, 2020
– Thursday, March 18, 2021
– Thursday, June 17, 2021
– Thursday, September 16, 2021
– Thursday, December 16, 2021
– Thursday, March 17, 2022
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Eugene Mindworks
207 E. 5th Av. Ste. 220
Eugene, OR 97401

 

O.A.M.E. | 731 N. Hayden Meadows Drive, Portland, OR 97217 | (503) 249-7744 | Subscribe using RSS