Upcoming OAME Events

 

Access to Capital Orientation
– Wednesday, September 9, 2020
– Wednesday, September 23, 2020
– Wednesday, October 14, 2020
– Wednesday, October 28, 2020
– Wednesday, November 11, 2020
– Wednesday, November 25, 2020
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Contractors & AEPT Meeting
– Friday, September 11, 2020
– Friday, October 9, 2020
– Friday, November 13, 2020
– Friday, December 11, 2020
– Friday, January 6, 2021
– Friday, February 12, 2021
– Friday, March 10, 2021
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Veterans Committee Meeting
– Friday, September 11, 2020
– Friday, October 9, 2020
– Friday, November 13, 2020
– Friday, December 11, 2020
– Friday, January 6, 2021
– Friday, February 12, 2021
– Friday, March 10, 2021
9:00 a.m.
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Coffee and Issues
– Friday, August 28, 2020
– Friday, September 25, 2020
– Friday, October 30, 2020
– Friday, November 27, 2020
– Friday, December 12, 2020
– Friday, January 29, 2021
– Friday, February 25, 2021
7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Free and open to the public
731 N. Hayden Meadows Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
Beaverton Coffee and Issues
– Thursday, October 15, 2020
– Thursday, January 21, 2021
– Thursday, April 15, 2021
– Thursday, July 15, 2021
– Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Beaverton City Hall
Council Chambers
12725 SW Millikan Drive, Ste. 300
Beaverton, OR 97005
Hillsboro Coffee and Issues
– Thursday, August 20, 2020
– Thursday, November 19, 2020
– Thursday, February 18, 2021
– Thursday, May 20, 2021
– Thursday, August 19, 2021
– Thursday, November 18, 2021
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce
5193 NE Elam Young Parkway, Ste. A
Hillsboro, OR 97214
Eugene Coffee and Issues
– Thursday, September 17, 2020
– Thursday, December 17, 2020
– Thursday, March 18, 2021
– Thursday, June 17, 2020
– Thursday, September 16, 2020
– Thursday, December 16, 2020
– Thursday, March 17, 2022
7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Free and open to the public
Eugene Mindworks
207 E. 5th Av. Ste. 220
Eugene, OR 97401

 

O.A.M.E. | 731 N. Hayden Meadows Drive, Portland, OR 97217 | (503) 249-7744 | Subscribe using RSS